GET IN TOUCH WITH LEGACY

For any inquiries, questions, or comments, please feel free to send us a message using the form below. Please allow at least 1 week for a response. For more immediate inquiries, please call us at 248-391-1616 and we would be more than happy to assist you further. Thanks for reaching out!

3 LOCATIONS WITHIN 1 MILE OF EACHOTHER

1460 Atlantic Blvd. Auburn Hills, MI 48326

 

1925 Taylor Rd. Auburn Hills, MI 48326

 

OUR LEGACY TEAM

Keith Bellestri

Aerospace Sales

email: kbellestri@legacy-ind.com

 

Jeff Hutton

Aerospace Sales

email: jhutton@legacy-ind.com

 

Shawn Bellestri

General Inquiry

email: sbellestri@legacy-ind.com

 

Kathy McInnes

Manager, Human Resources

email: kmcinnes@legacy-ind.com

 

Automation & Integration (Quotes)

email: quotes@legacy-ind.com

Jeff Palms

Integration & Automation Sales

email: jpalms@legacy-ind.com

 

Jeff Kansier

Integration & Automation Sales

email: jkansier@legacy-ind.com

 

Automation & Integration (Data)

email: data@legacy-ind.com

loading