CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH WITH LEGACY

For any inquiries, questions, or comments, please feel free to send us a message using the form below. Please allow at least 1 week for a response. For more immediate inquiries, please call us at 248-391-1616 and we would be more than happy to assist you further. Thanks for reaching out!

OUR LEGACY TEAM

Keith Bellestri

Aerospace Sales

Email: kbellestri@legacy-ind.com

Shawn Bellestri

General Inquiry

Email: sbellestri@legacy-ind.com

Kathy Soltis

Manager, Human Resources

Email: ksoltis@legacy-ind.com

Automation & Integration (Quotes)

Email: quotes@legacy-ind.com

Jeff Palms

Integration & Automation Sales

Email: jpalms@legacy-ind.com

Jeff Kansier

Integration & Automation Sales

Email: jkansier@legacy-ind.com

Jamie Tollon

VP of Global Business Development | Aerospace Sales

Email: jtollon@legacy-ind.com

Vice President of Global Business Development

Email: data@legacy-ind.com

LEGACY INDUSTRIES

1925 Taylor Road Auburn Hills, MI 48326

  • 270,000 Sq. Ft. – Total
  • 2-15 Ton Cranes 36’ Under Hook
  • Main Bay – 100’ x 400’ Fully Craned
  • Climate Controlled
  • Indoor Material Storage
  • Paint and Sandblast Booths
  • 100’ Wide x 400’ Long
  • 8 Additional Bays – Fully Craned
  • 2-10 Ton Cranes 17’ Under Hook
  • 7-10 Ton Cranes 28’ Under Hook
  • 1-15 Ton Crane 28’ Under Hook
  • 2-5 Ton Cranes 15’ Under Hook

LEGACY MACHINING

1460 Atlantic Blvd, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

  • 65,000 Sq. Ft.
  • 4,000 Sq. Ft. Office
  • Climate Controlled
  • 3-30 Ton Cranes 28’ Under Hook
  • 1-60 Ton Crane 28’ Under Hook
  • 2 Bays – Fully Craned

LEGACY ENGINEERING

51400 Bellestri Court, Shelby Township, MI 48315

  • 115,000 Sq. Ft.
  • 5 Bays, Full Crane Coverage
  • Climate Controlled
  • Cell Integration
  • Machining 5-Axis up to 780’ x 192’ x 78’
  • Fabrication & Weld
  • Quality Inspection
  • Assembly Build
  • Laser Tracker Build
  • 28 feet Under Hook

LEGACY INTEGRATION

4590 Joslyn Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

  • 50,000 Sq. Ft.
  • 4,000 Sq. Ft. Office
  • 30 Ton Crane 28’ Under Hook
  • 2 Bays – Fully Craned

MAIN OFFICE

LEGACY INDUSTRIES
1925 Taylor Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Office: 248.391.1616

Other Locations

LEGACY MACHINING
1460 Atlantic Blvd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

LEGACY ENGINEERING
51400 Bellestri Court
Shelby Township, MI 48315

LEGACY INTEGRATION
4590 Joslyn Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326